Disney Day 4- My Favorite Day

Day 4 at Disney was our last day. I have to say it was by far my favorite day. This was the day we had breakfast with the princesses. I have to apologize in advance for the large amount of pictures in this post but I had to post all of my favorite pictures.

We had to get there early for the princess breakfast and there weren’t too many people there so I was able to get this picture without all the crowds.

Here are the girls with all the princesses.  The girls loved each and every one. Kaylee loved Snow White the best! It was so cute to see their reaction as each princess came up to our table.

I have to say that I was a little bit disappointed in Belle’s costume. She didn’t look like a princess. I wish they had put her in her yellow dress. I do have to say she was the only one who interacted with Jett.

After the breakfast with the princesses, I decided to change the girl’s outfits. I figured they didn’t want to walk in those dresses and I wanted pictures of their mermaid outfits at Disney (Bet you didn’t even notice that they wore the mermaid outfits on day 1- Oh yeah we had our rain gear over them!)

We did get to see one parade while we were there and that was a last minute decision. Because we got up super early to get to the breakfast, the kids were tired and ready to call it a day. We started walking toward the exit and noticed that they were starting to rope off the parade route. We found a place to watch the parade at the beginning of the parade and really close to the exit. I am so glad we did that!! The girl’s outfits were a big hit and all of the float riders talked to the girls. When the Little Mermaid came by she told the girls that she had the same shells as they had on. That made the girl’s day!!

This picture was taken even before we got out of the parking lot! They were exhausted!

This is my favorite picture of the whole trip. These two little girls are the best of friends. I love watching them play well together (well I would be lying if I said they play well together ALL of the time). At the end of the day it is nice to see that they love each other so much!

Well that is all for our trip to Disney World. I hope you have enjoyed a glimpse into our vacation.

5 thoughts on “Disney Day 4- My Favorite Day

  1. Shelly, I’ve loved seeing the pics and all that you’ve posted about the vacation. What happy memories you’re building with your family! These are things you’ll all remember. Your family truly is your labor of love and it shows.

  2. Loved! Loved! Loved the vacation pictures and post. Even though the weather didn’t cooperate, it’s something they will never forget. Looking forward to your next post (and pictures)!

  3. Dear Shelly, What a beautiful picture to end a happy day. God bless you and your dear family.

    Love , Grandma

Leave a Reply

