Father’s Day

So June was a really busy month. I was busy getting ready to go to Disney World. (really just sewing for the girls). We actually just got back yesterday. I will post more about that soon. I have so many pictures to share that I am sure everyone will be tired by the time I finish. Anyway, I never got a chance to post my Father’s Day pictures.
When I asked John what he wanted, he wasn’t very helpful. Then I saw this idea on Pinterest and knew I wanted to do this! (By the way if you aren’t familiar with Pinterest, check it out.- Lots of fun ideas)


I promise I will post about Disney. Still working on getting unpacked- Yuck!!

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

