Music Monday

This song as become one of my favorites. It reminds me that I have something to look forward to. In heaven there will be no more tears, pain, or fear. Jesus will be there and I can’t wait to just sit and listen to him. We won’t have to worry about cancer as there will be no sickness in heaven. I don’t know about you but I can’t wait.

One thought on “Music Monday

  1. Shelley
    I love this song. Jeremy Camp’s wife that went on to be with the Lord was a former student of Santa Fe Christian school, where I taught for many years.
    There will be a day!!
    Love you,
    Aunt Kim

Leave a Reply

