Wordless Wednesday- My helper

Kaylee is now my little kitchen helper. She loves the refrigerator! It seems that whenever the refrigerator’s door is open there is Kaylee!

This picture is of Jett and Abby actually playing together! And no one is screaming! Yeah!

Also I wanted to post the address of my chemo appointment on Monday. It is: 3844 South Lindbergh Blvd Suite 216
Everyone who wants to celebrate my last chemo is welcome. (My sister is bringing some cupcakes.) I will be there from about 8:30-12:30ish.

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday- My helper

  1. Kaylee is growing fast. She will be walking soon if not already. Jett and Abby look like they are having a good time. They are precious and a precious gift from God.
    As I said before I would love to be there to help you celebrate, buy 2000 miles is just a little to far to drive to!!!
    We love you and pray that you keep up your good courage. Grandma

  2. You have some beautiful children.Those sweet smiling faces! Don’t forget to eat a cupcake for me. Happy Sabbath! And prayers!

  3. I have been reading your entries for weeks now (introduced via a friend of a friend) and feel compelled to let you know that you are an amazing woman, wife, mother. You inspire all who know you and have come to know you through your writing and sharing. You are always in our daily prayers in our house and I share your great news and your stories with the kids so that they can seen the power of prayer and know who they are praying for and why. You are surpassing the odds and have faith that you will continue to do so. Thank you for sharing your story, your life, your journey.

Leave a Reply

