Wordless Wednesday

Just thought I would share a picture of me with the kids.

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Was just talking with your dad this evening about your chemo. Hope it is going well for you still! Enjoy your mom because we miss her when she is gone. Glad you are able to still enjoy your kids! Praying that your tumors are still dissolving and that God is sustaining your energy! Praise Him for His marvolous work in you! You are an inspiration!

  2. Cute pics. What a great family moment!
    I’ve been thinking about you, hoping all is going well.
    When you return to school, you’re welcome to borrow posters, books, etc. Just let me know if you need anything. Take care & God bless.

  3. I will continue to pray and praise God for all He is doing. It looks like you and the kiddos were having lots of fun playing. I love your smile!!!!!

  4. Wordless Wednesday is such an awesome idea! I love wordless Wednesdays!!! I pray for you daily. Thankful that you had the opportunity to go to Six Flags! Have a great day!

  5. Hi!

    Cool hat!! Hope all is going well. Wordless days are neat. Love you and prayers are still going to our Heavenly Father none stop.
    Love from Grandma

  6. Michelle,
    I don’t know if you remember me. I knew John when he was a little kid. I met you years ago at Chuck and Vickie Cobillas’s house. When Steve was still with us. I read your posts and I love them. I am a 6 year breast cancer survivor. I just wanted to let you know that I pray for you every day! My husband is Keith Spisak. I am going to try your green shake.

Leave a Reply

